It’s just Cricket…adendum

In response to Colins comment…

So did the thirty odd we lost by include the
twenty-something that you didn't count, or
did we actually lose by fifty-something?

The umpire decided that the final Michalego score was to be the higher of the two anyway, so they ended up with 76 (I think) and we got about 40..so the total difference was 30 odd, not 50..

Did I mention that half their brigade plays indoor cricket, and the other half plays real cricket, whereas, I think at least a majority of our brigade knows how to spell CRICKET.